Ihre Ansprech-Partner

 

 

Markus Bühlmann

Geschäftsführer
markus@wb-ag.ch
062 889 70 07

 

      

 

Moreno Cei

Leiter Administration
moreno@wb-ag.ch
062 889 70 02

 

      

 

Nicola Pascale

Werkstattleiter
nicola@wb-ag.ch
062 889 70 06

 

 

Heinz Bühlmann

Werkstattleiter Stellvertreter
heinz@wb-ag.ch
062 889 70 04

 

 

 

Renato Roppolo

Verkaufsberater
renato@wb-ag.ch
062 889 70 03

 

 

 

Roger Stutz

Verkaufsberater
roger@wb-ag.ch
062 889 70 05

 

 

Daniela Egloff

Empfang und Sekretariat
marketing@wb-ag.ch
062 889 70 00

 

 



 

 

Elliet Casanova

Marketing
elliet@wb-ag.ch
062 889 70 09

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Kontakt  

 

Waldspurger+Bühlmann AG
Feldstrasse 2
5506 Mägenwil

 

 

Tel:
Fax:

eMail:

 

 

062 889 70 00
062 889 70 01

info@wb-ag.ch

       
 

 

Mo-Do:
Fr:

 

 

7:30-11:45  13:15-17:00
7:30-11:45  13:15-16:00

 

 

Links:


 

 

Kontakte
Wegbeschreibung
Routenplaner

   
© Waldspurger + Bühlmann AG